Home » Stress » That is the Real reason that they call it Work

That is the Real reason that they call it Work

stress_cartoon

The Work Ninja – so skilled that you don’t feel it as the knife stabs you in the back.

Where do your ears go when you talk out of both sides of your face?

Those scratches are pretty deep from your climb to the top.

Do you still need to eat dinner if you have been kissing ass all day?

My back really hurts from when you threw me under the bus.

If you are going to take credit for everything that I do, then pay my bills when my Visa is due.

Being the eyes and ears for the boss is great, maybe that is why you don’t have a brain in the middle of the day.

Have you ever thought about an education? or a re-education?

Do you believe in Karma? Because I am counting on it to pay back better than you.

Just waiting to hear what I said when you tell me what it was.

All communication is bland, measured, and careful of the potholes.

You are responsible for a lot of things that I need and what you gave me for the things I don’t.

Leave a Reply

